Occasionally, you might want to clean up your Contact Lists Page and Delete a Contact List you no longer use or need. Just make sure that no active or scheduled campaigns will be using the list(s) you are deleting. Also, please note that any reports or campaign data associated with the list you delete will be deleted as well. To begin, click on Lists from the main navigation bar.
- On the Contact Lists Page, find the list you want to delete.
- Click on the action icon to the right of the list
- Next, click ‘Delete’ to delete the list.