Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Change Plans

Plans & Credits

To Change Plans, you can select from monthly subscriptions in Postalytics based on your marketing needs, volume and budget.

Postalytics has a plan that will meet your marketing needs and budget perfectly. Pricing includes printing and postage. No surprises. All of the plans include Full HubSpot, Zapier and API integration and unlimited Smart Sends.

You are automatically enrolled in the Free plan. With the Free plan you only pay for what you need when you need it.  

You can upgrade to one of the monthly subscription plans: Marketer or Pro. You can compare these plans using the 'Compare Plans & Pricing' tool, but generally Marketer is a great fit if you are mailing over 1,000 mailings per month. On the other hand, Pro provides the best pricing for volumes over 2,000 per month along with all Postalytics features such as Salesforce Integration, Unlimited Users, and reduced per piece pricing. 

Postalytics also has a special Agency Edition plan (with the same pricing as Pro) that includes several additional features. To upgrade to an Agency Edition plan, please contact us.

Your subscription is billed monthly on an anniversary date. You can change your subscription at any time, and you’ll receive a prorated bill on your next anniversary date.

How To Upgrade from the Free Plan 

Start by clicking on your username in the upper right-hand corner. A dropdown menu will appear, click 'Subscriptions.'

accounts-and-billing-account-dropdown-subscriptions-oct2026(1200px)

Select the plan you want to change to and click 'Switch.'

accounts-and-billing-choose-plan-oct2026(1200px)

You will then be brought to the checkout page.

accounts-and-billing-upgrade-plan-checkout-page-oct2026(1200px)

The final step is to purchase the plan upgrade. Click 'Submit Order'. You'll receive an email confirming the plan adjustment you selected.

How To Downgrade Your Plan 

To Downgrade Plan, click on 'Switch' for the desired plan.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page.  

The final step is to confirm the plan downgrade. Click on 'Yes, Downgrade Now'. You'll receive an email confirming the plan adjustment you selected.

To Cancel Account, click 'Cancel Now' at the bottom of the plan page

accounts-and-billing-cancel-subscription-oct2026(1200px)

You may Cancel Account any time. NOTE:  If you cancel, your account will be completely removed and cannot be recovered. This includes all campaign data, templates, assets, etc. However, downgrading to the Free Plan will leave all of your templates, lists, Smart Send and Triggered Drip campaigns in place.

You will then be brought to the change plan order confirmation page. Please enter the reason for your cancellation so that we can improve Postalytics. We want to hear from you!

accounts-and-billing-confirm-subscription-cancellation-oct2026(1200px)

The final step is to confirm the plan downgrade.  If you are cancelling, click 'Yes, Cancel Now', and you will receive an email confirming plan cancellation.